LIVE MUSIC LISTINGS

Friday 23rd June
CMTwo

Saturday 24th June
Clive & Simone

Friday 30th June
Del Wright

Saturday 1st July
TBA

Friday 7th July
The Jackson Trio (blues etc.)

Saturday 8th July
Del Wright

Friday 14th July
James Hunt

Saturday 15th July
Helen Abbey Jazz Night

Friday 21st July
Jakob Deist

Saturday 22nd July
Ben Eves

Friday 28th July
The CMTwo

Saturday 29th July
TBA

Friday 4th August
Dell Wright

Saturday 5th August
Mike O’Leary

Friday 11th August
Jackson Trio

Saturday 12th August
Clive & Simone

Friday 18th August
Ben eves

Saturday 19th August
Jakob Deist

Friday 25th August
James Hunt

Saturday 26th August
The CMTwo